Summerfest 2015

Few things are as enjoyable as summer in Southern California. The fine folks in Fountain Valley want to make you feel nice and carefree with a little thing called Summerfest.

Summertime in the FV!

Summertime in the Fountain Valley!

Come on down to Mile Square Park at Brookhurst and Heil and take part in all the revelry! There are live bands, a car show, food & beverages, carnival rides, and games that challenge your skills!

Summerfest Car Show

These were the first ones to show up for the car show at Summerfest.

This year was an interesting Summerfest for me. As I was walking through the ‘Fest, I saw all the families going on rides. I conversed with several vendors in the booths. I saw familiar faces. Then I began to reminisce about all the fun times of the previous summers in Fountain Valley.  Fountain Valley truly is a nice place to live. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

About fvblogger
Live Fully, Love Deeply, Laugh Loudly. Eat, Drink and Be Merry!

Leave a comment