Office Gardening 2

Office Gardening 2

I have begun to write a spinoff blog about my latest therapeutic endeavor, Office Gardening! With the name Garden O’Plenty, it tips its hat to the memory of the renowned Patron Saint of Ireland whom we celebrate this month. Finding a Personal Private Place (PPP) is truly important especially when you find yourself stressed out with work, home life, traffic and the issues we face on a day-to-day basis. Who knew gardening could be so inexpensive and therapeutic. Dare I say, I actually am having fun at work on my lunchtime! I also get to grow food that hopefully will be extra tasty and without pesticides! Dear Gracious, I am going organic! Oh well, eating vegetables is a healthy endeavor. Visit http://gardenoplenty.wordpress.com for more information. In the meantime, enjoy some photos of the beginnings of Garden O’ Plenty!

Office Gardening Seeds

Office Gardening Seeds Galore!


Flower in my Office Garden

Upon a suggestion I added a "flower" to my Office Garden


Office Gardening Pea Sprout

The Peas are growing. We just need the carrots!


Sprouts Galore

My Office Garden now has Sprouts Galore!

About fvblogger
Live Fully, Love Deeply, Laugh Loudly. Eat, Drink and Be Merry!

Leave a Reply

